Replanting My Succulents with my husband @jhunalvarado (Ulog #06)

in #ulog6 years ago


For the past days, I've noticed that the soil in my succulents are becoming very dry and it's obviously not healthy for the plants. My daughter's friend came by and gave me more much healthier soil, so I asked my husband if we could replant it together.

Aside from replanting them, my husband also bought some stones which we could place on the pot, so the succulents would look more beautiful. One afternoon, my husband and I started replanting and I asked my daughter to document our activity by taking pictures of us.

Below are the pictures my daughter @tegoshei took of me and my husband @jhunalvarado as we were replanting my succulents.


APDC1035.JPG


APDC1036.JPG


APDC1037.JPG


APDC1038.JPG


APDC1039.JPG


APDC1040.JPG


APDC1041.JPG


APDC1042.JPG


APDC1043.JPG


APDC1044.JPG


APDC1045.JPG


APDC1046.JPG


It was pretty fun and I think it's a very nice bonding time for me and my husband. We both love plants, so taking care of our small garden is very enjoyable. Also, here's a night picture of my succulents and snake plant taken by my daughter.


APDC1049.JPG


I hope you all like my post. Have a nice day or night! See you again.


@arashikawaii

Sort:  

Congratulations @arashikawaii! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46