Ulog - Food Presentations

in #ulog5 years ago

Since I used to cook in my job, I also make it sure that presentation of the food looks good. I used to capture photos of them, though usually, I forget it. Here are some of my food presentations.

image

When we had celebrations, we also prepared these fruits for dessert. There goes rambutan, dragon fruits, and oranges.

image

How about this yummy sallad? It has lettuce, cucumber, oranges, kiwi, and grapes.

image

Lastly, grilled saba bananas. It was sprinkled with muscovado sugar.

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

They look so fresh and delicious with easy access to your mouth! I love those rambutans, and its their season, na alala ko when I went to quezon province about two weeks ago, most of the trees by the road side was filled with rambutan, I wanted to get down from my ride to pluck them but I couldn't, Sayang.


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76