#ULOG 05/29/18-2: Successfully Sent $STORM to Binance

in #ulog6 years ago


I was trying to send $STORM from my Jaxx wallet on Android for the very first time and I didn't know that we must have ETH balance in our Jaxx wallet in order to send $STORM because transaction fee will be deducted from $ETH. Gosh! This is new to me!



I transferred 0.0015 ETH to my #Jaxx wallet and tried to send $STORM to #Binance again and finally - TRANSFER SUCCESSFUL!



I thought 0.001 ETH will be deducted but it shows that fee was only 0.00015018 ETH.



Today I'm happy to see that my $STORM reward from STORM PLAY android app is already on Binance.



For those of you who do not know what STORM PLAY is - it is the former BitMaker android app where we could claim 500 blocks every 30 minutes, earn by installing/playing apps, referring new users, etc. We can withdraw $STORM or $BTC or $ETH.


You can use my code if you wish to try it.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Be wary with Binance, as they have high withdrawal fees. For STORM, the minimum withdrawal is 216 STORM, and the fee is 108 STORM.

https://www.binance.com/fees.html

Thank you @slobberchops but I see no reason to withdraw STORM from Binance. Will only sell it to BNB and/or ETH later. :)

You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @appguy

We have planted already 4436.95 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25649.44
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @appguy

We have planted already 4436.95 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25649.44
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48