ULOG: ULOG + Photography): ULOGRAPHY N°2- PRIMER DIA EN EL COLEGIO

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, friends uloggers. I want to share with you the first day of my grandson's classes, for me a memorable day; It's like reliving my children's first day of school.
The school is behind the urbanization where I live, I heard it crying and it gave me anguish but after a while it calmed down.






The photos are captures of my property with a Samsung camera ST65.
Thanks to The village girl @sunnylife for therapy.

So, what are you waiting for? Let's keep on #ulogging and start posting your #ulography today and tell us something about the photos, you can put quotes, stories, poems,#uloghugot, recipes and more. No RULES, just make sure it's your own original photographs. Have fun!

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65