ULOG + Photography): ULOGRAPHY N°1-INNOCENT TRAVESURAS

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings friends ulographers and steemeans. This time I bring you a photo shoot of my grandson, from Venezuela to the world. This is just a small sample of his antics and one of the biggest reasons to continue living and resist the thorny crisis that affects us.We are going to unite in prayer for the future of Venezuela that are our children and youth.

Greetings to the world. I am Aran. I' m two years old.

SAM_0209.JPG

See what I do with my little hands

SAM_0210.JPG

They have no idea of ​​magic.

SAM_0208.JPG

Cha cha chaaaaan

SAM_0211.JPG

It's better to get organized, before my grandmother arrives

SAM_0213.JPG

I'm going to try on this hat.

SAM_0214.JPG

I think my grandmother saw me already, ha ha

SAM_0215.JPG


I want to leave this video of the singer Diveana, which I listened to while working on this publication. Enjoy your music!


The photos are captures of my property with a Samsung camera ST65.

Thanks to The village girl @sunnylife for therapy.

So, what are you waiting for? Let's keep on #ulogging and start posting your #ulography today and tell us something about the photos, you can put quotes, stories, poems,#uloghugot, recipes and more. No RULES, just make sure it's your own original photographs. Have fun!

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

¡Muy gracioso! Tremendo ese chiquitín y todo un modelo.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34