Ulog # 6 : Dynamic Gratitude and Teardrops of Happiness " Shes Back In My Arms Again "

in #ulog6 years ago

After a couple of weeks being away online doing my duties with kids enrollement and summer get away.

IMG_20180606_232826.jpg

Im finally now back with my regular routine steeming and working online.

Id like to thank again @dynamicrypto ,@dynamicgreentk and some steemit friends for making my wish granted to get back my daughter and be with me forever .

IMG_20180606_225445.jpg

I travel to Cagayan de Oro last June 5 and arrived here in Manila by June 6.

Good thing that everything went smoothly between me , my mom and sister that there is no trouble happends.

IMG_20180606_212659.jpg

We just sit in and talk properly about my wishes that I want my daughter to be with me and wanted to take care of her and educate her.

Now Im more motivated to work very hard as Im now sending 3 students to school.Its not an easy obligation but Im keeping fingers crossed and stay possitive.

Now my daughter Kyla is very happy in her new life being with her brother and sister.

received_384223345389497.jpeg

She will be studying here as a grade 3 student.Im getting ready organizing things and my self how to make all things possible as a solo provider of my kids and doing my responsibilty working while taking care of my children.

photos are mine

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta

antonette.gif

Sort:  

She is pretty cute mam.You to are looking awesome together.Seems that you are very happy to get back her.Thanks for sharing your lovely moments with us.

Good to see the smiles and happy family together.

I am so happy for you!!!

Congratulations dear, your daughter is beautiful

Congratulation and its so good .

@antonette Congrats you get back your daughter.
It's a really enjoyment moment for you.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations i am really happy for you

It’s really difficult to be a single parent but however hard it may seem, my kids were my inspiration to go on and the Lord was my strength. Kudos to you, great mom!

Sweet and adorable child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60