You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG No. 4 - I Love Natural Living But I’m Thankful For...

in #ulog6 years ago

You shouldnt feel guilty, you are doing a great job by even trying.. Like you said, nature sometimes works different as we have planned.. You shouldnt feel like you let them down, just be happy you have formula to add ..
In the beginning I didnt have enough milk pumped with my youngest because I always fed her live. Then I got asked to come to a tv show and that was a week later.. no way I could provide enough milk for her so my boyfriend could give her with a bottle. So we bought formula.. and I was happy we did.. it wasnt near enough to get her through the day ...

You are doing an awesome job look at all these months of breastfeeding you already gave them. <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your sweet encouraging words. I used to really beat myself up about it but I do agree that as long as they are eating that’s what matters. I am thankful we have other options when the ones we choose don’t work out. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55