ULOG ENTRY #2 : My beauty regimen!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180522_220821.JPG

I like taking care of my face and every night I need to do my beauty regimen. It is very important to take care of our face and we should maintain it to be healthy.

Every woman have their own ways how to take care of their own faces. In my case I put cleanser moisturizer mask and nose pack . Honestly it costs a little bit expensive for these products. Anyway , it is okay because I manage my own finances.

My beauty regimen can last for like an hour to make my face healthier. After doing all the process you can always see a brighter results . You can sleep peacefully without any pimples or stuffs.

Anyway this is my ulog post by @surpassinggoogle. Thank you so much for encouraging us to be better here in this platform. :)

Sort:  

Great, we love knowing you enjoy your beauty routine.
With ulogs, we would also like to see what happened the rest of your day.
Greetings.

Hi @teardrops thank you so much for reading my post . :) Yes I will post more ulog entries of the things that is happening in my day . :) I am still a newbie but I will try my best to do it :) Thank YOU :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43