ULOG#38: Got souvenirs from my friend ^_^

in #ulog6 years ago

36259865_2119149054988293_8547631238603603968_n.jpg

Hi Ulogger and how is your Monday ?
I got souvenirs from my friend . She brought a lot of chocolates and all of these are my favorite . I am always a chocolate and sweet lover so I can't resist the temptations . My friend always give me souvenirs if she goes traveling . She just can't forget her best friend , she loves me so much. ^_^

Kitkat and Meiji chocolate is made in Japan . These are popular as souvenirs and we can easily see it in Japanese stores here in Cebu like in Daiso . Oh I miss going to Daiso. Maybe one day I will go there soon so that I can buy more sweets to give back to my friend.

I should repay her with what she has given to me . We are always exchanging gifts because we don't often see each other . It seems like its our only way to compensate for not seeing each other . We are both busy in our life so we don't have any free time to catch up .

Anyway, this is my ulog post by @surpassinggoogle and I hope you enjoy your Monday and first day of work. Think positively and enjoy the rest of your night . Thank you for reading my post and stay tune to my next blog . 🌞🌞😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @anne0130 ! You received a 15.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1400 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

kcherukuri from kryptonia

Nice post from
Kryptonia ID: @mahathirohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87