ULOG#23: Prayer is when you talk to God👏👏

in #ulog6 years ago

29594628_1895985913753683_891362060004049639_n.jpg

I am always full of worries in my life . I am not really which way I should go. I have been very depressed about my work and I am very tired. I tried to go somewhere but I don't know what to do so I went to the nearest Church and offer prayers to God . I was talking to God for a long time and I am finding the inner peace of mine . After my prayers , I am very relieved and I feel very relaxed after . All the the worries that I have been thing was all gone .

We should make it a habit to pray and talk to God . He is always listening and guiding you in your life. He is always waiting for you to open up to him . Talk and he will listen to you . You can always get the answers to all your prayers and learn to wait . God is always with us and he never leaves. There might be a time that you will be confused but you shouldn't worry God will always make a way . You should believe in him and give thanks everyday .

Anyway , this is my ulog post of the day by @surpassinggoogle. Thank you so much for reading it and till next time. I hope you enjoy your weekend and have a nice day ahead. !!

Sort:  

I hope whatever your facing right now it will just pass in the next few days knowing that God is always there for us. God bless you!!! ❤

Congratulations @anne0130 ! You received a 6.84% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 450 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

You're spot on! Indeed, the first and last to go through is God. May He continue to guide and bless you.

Nice post. My krypto id is @chetachi26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74