You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ligiron : an extreme downhill race only in the Philippines

in #ulog6 years ago

It was scary Tita and it is really an extreme sport. They don't have breaks?? I can't imagine me trying this one. I easily got nervous and I don't think I am fit to ride on this. Maybe I can but not on the very steep road.

Sort:  

It's a downhill race so the thrill is great for some adventorous😁😃

I got goosebumps Tita! HAHAHA

Parang masaya ahaha🤣

Opo nga po Tita e! The video can proved it :)
Sana may break po tita. Yung sa video sila lang din nagpepreno, paa lang gamit. Nakaktuwa panoorin na nakaktakot!! HAHAHA

I wanna try if lower un jump points...but the next one they say they will put a small swamp so better sa fall.

That sounds better and fun Tita. Kesa sa may ramp tapos lupa din bagsak nila. They might get injured. When will be the next event Tita? Makaka watch ka po?

Tha landing is on soil but parang lubak na..there's no date for the next one I wish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56