#ULOG No. 5 -My fun day at Fort Lauderdale Beach Park!

in #ulog6 years ago

Take this opportunity to greet all #uloggers and especially @surpassinggoogle, happy day!

Today I am publishing my fifth publication in ULOG !, This time I want to share my photos and the experience of my fun walk to Fort Lauderdale Beach Park!

We arrived at 9 in the morning to the beach area, we felt the enthusiasm in the car, all expectant about the new site that we would know today, in Miami we rented a car big enough to transport the whole group, our children although small, also happy because they felt the positive energy that was breathed in the place, we left the city of Miami to Fort Lauderdale, the tour took us 45 minutes approximately driving through I-95 Express.


We arrived at our destination, towards a fantastic day, a cool climate with some sun greeted us upon our arrival. A blue sea and clear sky framed this walk which we started with an energizing walk, in each beautiful place, I stopped to take a picture, I felt like a super star on vacation!

We explored all this Fort Lauderdale Boulevard, we went to any corner that we found interesting, I bought some keychains and some souvenirs that I loved to give when I returned from my vacations, I could also see that there were a lot of restaurants for all tastes.

After so much walking and very close and at noon, I felt very hungry, so before so many options to choose, we decided on Bubba Gump and felt many desires to eat shrimp with chips, uhmmmm! only with remembering it makes my mouth water!

To wait for the main meal we ordered a delicious and cold drink called "Run Forrest Run" in allution to the movie Forrest Gump, a dramatic comic American movie released in 1994. Based on the homonymous novel by writer Winston Groom, the film was directed by Robert Zemeckis and starring Tom Hanks, Robin Wright, Gary Sinise and Sally Field. The story describes several decades of the life of Forrest Gump, a native of Alabama who suffers from a mild intellectual disability. This does not prevent him from being a privileged witness, and in some cases a decisive actor, of many of the most transcendental moments in the history of the United States in the second half of the 20th century, specifically between 1945 and 1982.

Even the children enjoyed their delicious food and the cool and quiet family atmosphere this beautiful place!


After this abundant and rich food, we continued walking and enjoying the music that sounded in each of the places and restaurants that we found in the area, the temperature started to go down and our children felt very cold, so we decided to end the ride, and we headed to the car heading to the city of Miami, we were left with the desire to take a bath on the beach! but we made plans to do it in the pool of the Vacation Village at Weston where we were staying.

This was all for today, it was really a difficult job to select among all the photos and I enjoy everything else, it is not public, it is spectacular for me, I hope you enjoyed it, until my next publication, hugs.

Photographs taken with my Huawei P7 cell phone and edited.

Sort:  

Gracias! saludos amiga.

Great moments and relax, thanks friend regards.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annaycris09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30