#ulog-quotes 08

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180814_112533.jpg
I'm getting too old to try to impress people.
Either they like me the way I am or they don't.
And that's okay with Me.

Sort:  

I agree..
Just be yourself..If someone loves you then
he/she have to accept you the way you are..
Otherwise..Leave it..
Nice lines..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for appreciating my #ulog-quotes.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I agree with you! Yes, we don't to impress others. We don't need to dress up according to other's perception, it is US whether they like it or not.

Just be yourself. Nice quotes!

Thanks @juwel

Though it's quite sad to say such thing, but I'm feeling the same at 35, to be honest.

Exciting post

Thanks @thompson2. How are you?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Love is always based on the way u r... If u have to change urself to impress someone than its called adjustment... So stick to what u r... Not because u r getting old but because u r beautiful like this and the whom u want to impress will come to u else he doesn't deserve u.... Stay happy

Thank you @vikasgoel1234, you really inspired me with your words..

Congratulations @annalorin28! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi friend, I'm happy to get to know you, have a nice day.

Thanks @zahwaawa..It's nice to know you also..I just followed you.please follow back.😉

of course friends, it's nice to have lots of friends like you.

Wow! Thank you..I'm so touched.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16