ULOG: Feeling grateful for being such a lucky crypto enthusiast

in #ulog5 years ago

Just want to share with you some of my winnings Joining twitter contests. It is like joining free lotto. Since pictures (well in this case screenshots) are worth a thousand words here are some of them.

AWC.png

trade winner.png

TOP winnings.jpg

I won't tell how much is the total I've won in the above mentioned twitter contest but what I can say that I have just won enough crypto that is worth one year of salary (minimum wage) in my country.

With that I invite everyone to join in these contest as a good number of them are real and they really payout. It is also a great way to spread awareness about this burgeoning industry.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

You can win or you can lose. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

If I posted how many times I've lost I would be spamming LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67