ULOG #16: HOW I BECAME A CERTIFIED ULOGGER

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi Uloggers!!!

Would have loved to call this Ulog #1 because it's my first Ulog post after I became certified.

This is Uloggacy, and am ready to tell you the steps I followed to become a certified Ulogger.

The journey of becoming certified started when Terry @surpassinggoogle knocked on my door with a Video call to get me informed on why I should become certified. After having received my first 50 share of the teardrops token by filling the google form and completing simple tasks of following all social media channels,

I have always being a Ulogger and a True Fan as well as a Ulog Celebrity but not Certified. I was so happy to go through the steps of becoming certified.

We fixed a time to have a group video call with Terry involving myself @jetto, @ambmicheal @gbindinazeez.

Terry explained few things to us about what the teardrops ecosystem entails and why we should become certified, the network wasn't too friendly that day, so we had to go ahead to the other remainder steps of becoming certified.

After the call, the next step was to buy 20 teardrops token from steem-engine and do a "one month subscription" as part of the steps of becoming certified.

See how I bought teardrop was steem-engine;

Screenshot (660).png

I visited the website https://steem-engine.com/. I signed in using my Steem posting key. Visited the Teardrops token market

Screenshot (663).png

to purchase some teardrops token. I use dex to know the value of Steem to be deposited for buying 20 teardrops token.

Screenshot (666).png

Using the lowest ask price on dex as at when I bought mine, it was two Steem but at the moment, 1.58 steem will get you 20 teardrops token. I proceeded to Deposit where I deposited the amount of steem by connecting through steemconnect.

Screenshot (663).png

Screenshot (669).png

After the deposit of 2 Steem, I exchanged the steem for teardrops token which came into my wallet immediately.

After successfully buying Teardrops token on steem-engine, I sent 20 teardrops token to @teardrop for my one month subscription.

Screenshot (662).png

Almost there!!!

I proceeded to https://steemgigs.org/ to fill my in my indepth profile so as to make steemgiggers know what I have to offer. I did by login in through steemconnect.
Screenshot (672).png

click on the profile-thumbnail and then on edit profile
Screenshot (673).png

I updated my profile by providing useful information for Steemgiggers to know more about me and what I have to offer.

Screenshot (675).png

This was HOW I BECAME A CERTIFIED ULOGGER:

Tell me? What are you still waiting for? Don't you think you need to become a Certified Ulogger too rather than just a Ulogger.

Why you should consider getting certified? Read this:

https://forms.gle/mpQGTEUyQd4gFC5p9

The above step may be too tedious for you.

Good news!!!

It's now very simple to become certified in less than 30 minutes.

See steps below:

Step one: visit https://steemgigs.org and write in an in-depth profile.
Simple login > click on profile-thumbnail > select ‘edit profile’ from the drop-down.

Step two: Follow all our social channels

Step three: Send 2 STEEM to @teardrops with memo ‘one month certification’ (You won't lose your steem)

Step four: Publish a ulog via https://ulogs.org
in your ulog, you can recount how you got certified.

Step five: Fill up this google form: https://forms.gle/hMGQYWuo6dFuQhg5A.

More details and a walk-through video here: See here

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49