You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lots of activity this week.

in #ulog6 years ago

Enjoyed the pics FreeBorn...That's about $100. worth of avocado here at the market, that fell off the tree; maybe more.

The babies look cute sleeping together next to their mama. My last dog was a lesbian...she'd drag my pillow outside and start humping it?!?!? It at least entertained the neighbors....

Sort:  

In mexico you can hardly give that variety away, they are small.
Most of them went to the white dog.

Nena is gone now, along with all but one puppy, Lucky.
It was terrible.

How you doing?
Its horrible about that child.
He got hit by a car?

I'm getting over it little by little thank you...Yes horrible, and a horrible sight (very bad head wound)

A member of the household hit the child with their car, speeding away during a family brawl...from behind their house; but, kept on going????

There was no way I could have stopped the bleeding. I could tell there was severe internal hemorrhaging as well.

Yeah, he was done, nothing you could do.
Still traumatic, its never easy.
I found a young leutenant that crashed into a tree on her way home one morning in germany.
She was cold already.
Still remember like it was yesterday.

Yes...these things linger in the deep recesses of our brain, than reappear from time to time. Imagine the scenes replayed in the minds of people who live/lived under the bombing, missile and artillery raids of the 'Super Powers'...???

You doin' alright, you been gone a few days?

Yes, friend...I'm fine thank you; just had some writers block I guess, but over it now with new post. I hope things are working out well enough for you too in Ole Meheeco.

I kinda got involved in another upsetting situation here, after the little boy's death. This time it was an animal (a dog) being neglected and abused in a neighbors yard. I probably will post about it instead of getting into long details here...but, it was breaking my heart. I guess sad events come in stages like deaths often do? (Three?) Maybe that had me in a bit of a funk too...But I'm okay. Thank you. I did something about it :)

I just upvoted my own comment by accident; meant to give you one...? Senior moment, but I can laugh about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85