#ULOG 7: A CONSTRUCTIVE DAY WITH SOME CONSTRUCTION

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear Steemiens,

Unlike other days I was quite busy today as my day started with waking up early for traveling to the nearby city. After came back I really wanted to relax in the drawing room, sip a bear and watch the world Cup. But since steemit is very much part of my spare time and as I logged in there was something that motivated me, ##"TAKE UP A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS"##. Refer this link by @wolfhart and this post is the after effect of it that I could confess.

And also as I am an admirer of #ulog , the revolutionary product of @surpassinggoogle I thought I will write a @ulog of my today's happening and here it is my 8th #Ulog.


A CONSTRUCTIVE DAY WITH SOME CONSTRUCTION


Since few days it was raining like a hell in my place and luckily the geographical terrain is such that no amount of rain makes flood or havoc here. but in many places already reported.

IMG_20180611_094953_2.jpg

So my travel in the morning was in heavy rain but I really enjoyed the driving through heavy water drops falling or the window shield.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

IMG_20180607_135648_3.jpg

When I reached my destination I cant help but to enjoy the beauty of this rose lazily sleeping with rain drops.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

IMG_20180614_150513.jpg

And there was a small construction was in progres for which t have to have a look an it before concreting of the first floor. The work was almost completed

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

IMG_20180614_214844.jpg

And I stayed there to go the green signal for concreting. By that time it was already getting dark, I lett bak to my home.

Thanks for reading.

Signature Name.gif

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Join the movement and start making #ulogs and be a #ulogger.

Let millions of Uloggers bloom!

#ulogs is just one of the many Steemit Projects by @surpassinggoogle in celebrating the Human.

steemgigs1.gif

If you want to support an extra witness and you support "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

To vote for Steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

divider-1024.png

I also being proud to be part of #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
divider-1024.png

TAKE UP A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS. Refer this link

Rules for the challenge

TAG: #anhouraday
It is pretty easy really.

  1. spend at least one hour every day developing and posting content.
  2. time yourself if you must
  3. do it attentively, try
  4. do not shitpost, create
  5. pay attention to yourself
  6. do it regardless of whether you feel like it
  7. no excuse

divider-1024.png

11-special.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful story you just shared. Thanks for the information. @angelro.

Thanks for the lovely Comment

Thank you for participating in the contest inuke’s story writing challenge #9: Monsoon Moments!!!. Your post has been selected as an entry for the contest. Winner announcement will be on 21JUN2018. Follow @inuke for the weekly story writing contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81