You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: From Its Birth 'til Its Growth

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Lengthy post which need a bit of time in busy life but worth reading.

I agree with you in many things. First internet was boring, steemit was too bit boring ... how long one could write. So in a hind sight I too was depending on photo contests to survive.

Next u log, a wonderful concept in any means bringing purpose to many steemiens, may be hope too. Though I posted two u logs' and wished to post more but I believe there should be really some U in it. A U that defines YOU rather than scribbling few lines,

And this post is an eye opener to those fully and partially closed eyes.

Stay blessed.

Sort:  

The boring internet long ago became a noisy because of @surpassingoogle's projects and one of it is ULOG that grows so fast. Thank you for appreciating my post. Every positive comments keeps me shining and digging more better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51