You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG DAY 12: "MY ENCOURAGING MESSAGE TO A DEPRESSED-SUICIDAL FRIEND"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I want to share as well..I had many bad days, some for reasons I don’t really know, some for things I spent too much of my time thinking, some for recalling horrid events. I was embarrasedto admit I was feeling (I think we all are) that way so I detached myself from everyone, to be distract them and myself. Years I thought I was hopeless and helpless until I found myself crying as a pray to God for me to become better and it did ease my pain... It took awhile but it took a lot of from my heavy mind and heart. :)

@lebron2016 Thank you for sharing stay strong! Praise the Lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47