#ulog16- 09- June- 2018- Samsung Galaxy A6 Tab Souvenir

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

A true friend will be considered as a gift from God. It's not all the time we met a true and a good friend. So if we found one keep and value it.

I have a good friend here in Abu Dhabi and I met her last February 2014 when she moves her accommodation in our flat. In our first met seems that nothing change, I don't talk to her even though we are just in the same flat. But months pass by we become good friends. We spend our time together anywhere and everywhere. Sharing our life stories and appreciating each other. I love her attitude being so kind and humble. She becomes my buddy and my best friend too. We spend a lot of time together exploring in the United Arab Emirates, in Dubai, Al Ain, Ruwaiz and here in Abu Dhabi.

But being an OFW we are not forever staying here at UAE. Times will come that we must go home to our country. My friend decides to go home in the Philippines for good after 5 years of struggling here in UAE. But she went home for a good reason. After that hardship and sacrifices she encountered while working here, she met a man that she considered to be her hero, the love of her life. A Korean single and responsible man. They met each other here in UAE. They are a good couple and one day her Korean boyfriend proposed her for marriage. That's is the main reason she went home to our country for good. Now they prepared their upcoming wedding and I am happy with what she has now because she deserved to be loved and to be happy.

At her last day here in Abu Dhabi, she gave me this precious souvenir. This is Samsung Galaxy A6 tab. She knows I am a music lover, so she never doubts for giving me this Tab for every time I used this I remember her. She is a friend with a good heart. She always shows her kindness not only for me but toward her family.

Precious souvenir.

Listening music is my hobby since I really love music.

Photos of my friend and me.

MY #ulog16- 09 of June 2018.

Thank you #steemian community.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83