#ulog (day89)Sept 15, 2018 "Grilled Tuna Fish"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Last night I made grilled Tuna recipe.I bought 2 pcs cost 13 AED in the supermarket. It is very affordable. When I reached home I clean the fish and rub salt around it. I then prepared the grilling pan and start to grill it. While grilling, I made spicy​ sauce made up of soy sauce, sliced tomatoes, white onion, squeezed calamansi and to make it spicy I add chili​. The taste is perfect for my grilled Tuna fish.

Grilled Tuna fish with spicy sauce.
image

Grilled Tuna.
image

My spicy sauce.
image

This is my #ulog for today. Thank you very much @surpassingggoogle for this #uloghashtag. This platform helps us minnow steemian to lift up our reputation. Salute to all #ulogger.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1,@good-karma, @steemapp, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99