You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19,916 Steemit Posts Across #ulog, Since Its Birth A Month Ago! Ulogs.org Is In Test Phase! We Can Now Simply Tell Friends To Join Steem To Try #ulogging!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Brilliant initiative, @surpassinggoogle!

I've been inviting friends and strangers for years to start blogging about what they like, love, hate, are having trouble with. And this is what I've been hearing from them all the time:

..."it is that "creating content" can be hard, when there is too much rigor.

But with your focus on making it easy for everyone to contribute, grow and thrive on the internet...:

Removing "all barriers to entry" is key in these growing communities and it is where #ulog comes in as so did un(dis)talented etc

Now I can just invite both friends and strangers alike to #Ulog instead. And as you said, that will be the perfect 'in' to join Steemit. Everybody can find a little something about their day to write or record then share via a #Ulog.

I just didn't realize that Ulogs.org would be set up like Busy.org etc. I don't know why I didn't understand that... it should have been obvious to me that you would set it up that way... but what a wonderful surprise to arrive at Ulogs.org and find that I can write a post, check activity in my account, check my wallet etc.

LOVE it!!!! Thank you so much for dreaming this up and doing what it took to get it to this stage and for all that you will be adding in the refinement process. Ulogs will be changing the internet landscape big time!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05