You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG-QUOTES #1 : "Never afraid to show to the world the beauty of your smile. And let them smile with you."

in #ulog6 years ago

What a beautiful and heartfelt ulog. I feel Blessed and inspired by it, @jennybeans.

My family are all away so it's been a long time since we've all laughed together as a group. I enjoyed your description of your cousin Baby Sev laughing at your peek-a-boo and everyone just enjoying and joining in with his laughter.

Thank you so much.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you @angelacs 😆

There's something about kids that'll make us laugh just by seeing them laugh. It's their magic I think. Don't worry I'm sure you'll be able to laugh with your family in time and if that time comes, share your experience with us. It's great to hear happy stories 😁

God bless you dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42