You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 13: Manifesting Malaysia Leaving Thailand

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey @fitinfun,

Saw this post on my dear @mariannewest's timeline and clicked over because I haven't visited your blog for awhile.

I used to coach peeps to lose weight and also run memberships. I could share an idea that formulated while I was reading about your two clients. It would be a way to help those who are NOT ready to lose weight but it would help them get support and become more ready in their own time... while you get paid monthly using just email.

Let me know how to send you a message on discord and I'll just text you the idea there if you're interested.

In meantime, praying for edema, total hotel and ultities payment, safe travel etc and all other money for both you and your son. Love and Angel Blessingssss. You are much loved and will always be protected and taken care of. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @angelacs. You win for best message of the day. I just got on discord and I am fitinfun #2249 over there. I would love to hear your idea. I am so stressed and busy right now, but I will try my best to follow through. It may be next week after I land in KL though :)

I really, really appreciate your kind words and message.

Wonderful. Sent message there, you received and you're off to take care of your next step for upcoming journey. Praying you through, @fitinfun. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65