My ulog: My friends have been my companions(Friendship is the most important thing)

in #ulog6 years ago

During the course of my career, before graduating as an accountant I had the opportunity to interact with many people who have left me great learning.

fer s4 188.jpg

My work I like but sometimes I miss my friends who lived next to me unforgettable moments.

FOTO ANDREINA.jpg

The important thing is to enjoy the experiences and improve every day. Fellowship is important when it comes to maintaining a wellness environment to meet established goals.

videos 274.jpg

Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!
@andreinacepeda

Sort:  

you twins yes??
hopefully you are always healthy .... and always look beautiful @andreinacepeda

Thank friend. You too. I follow it, a greeting and hug.

okay i made you a steemit friend ..... i follow you. Where do you live?
@andreinacepeda

los lazos de amistades sincera son importante en nuestra vida, ellas son las palmada y abrazos en los momentos felices así como el hombro y el pañito de nuestra lagrimas, sepamos ver y apreciarlos.

Si amiga gracias por visitarme saludos nena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29