¿Qué es Ulog?/What is Ulog?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hola. Saludos a todos esos uloggers y steemians😘.
Para ser sincera no ha sido mucho mi contacto con esta hermosa comunidad de #Ulog, pero me ha venido cautivando poco a poco y más ahora con la propuesta de nuestra amiga @samic que nos ha retado a responder y dejar nuestro aporte acerca de lo que es Ulog. He visto muchas publicaciones que me han encantado, la sencillez y originalidad es única. Quise participar a pesar de que lo hice desde mi propia casa debido a un reposo médico que tengo, no puedo inventar mucho, a pesar de ello, dejo por aquí mi participación. Lo considero mi Ulog #1, esperando tener una más amplia y completa activación cuando me sea posible. Espero les guste mi comentario...😄
Autorizo a @ulogs y a @surpassinggogle a hacer uso de mi video.


Fuente

Hello. Greetings to all those uloggers and steemians😘.
To be honest, my contact with this beautiful community of #Ulog has not been much, but it has captivated me little by little and now with the proposal of our friend @samic who has challenged us to respond and leave our contribution about what is Ulog. I have seen many publications that I have loved, simplicity and originality is unique. I wanted to participate even though I did it from my own home due to a medical rest that I have, I can not invent much, despite this, I leave my participation here. I consider it my Ulog # 1, hoping to have a wider and more complete activation when possible. I hope you like my comment ... 😄
I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggogle to use my video.

Hasta una próxima😘😄😚💫

@anaaguilar

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, you have captured and transmitted the beauty of ulog.
If you are human, then ulog is for you, so easy, fresh and simple because with ulogs the entry barriers are eliminated. Stay ulogging and share this good news in your social networks.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

That's right, above free expression. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be protagonists on this platform, without exceptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79