ULOG #1: Monday Is The Ideal Day for a FRESH START!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello beautiful steemians, it's a wonderful Monday and we had a clement weather all day here in umudike. This is my first ulog post and I'm very pumped up about it... I'm pleased that there's a platform for us to express ourselves in whatever way we choose.
Screenshot_20180603-181614.png
Mondays as usual is always dreadful for most people, students inclusive because it marks the beginning of week long activities, getting up early, going to bed late, stress and what have you.
Nonetheless I was happy to learn new stuffs in class today like game theory in Operations Research and Farm planning later in the day... I didn't meet new people but I was glad to be in the company of my friends, out of which two of my friends celebrated their birthday today so we had a little hang out with them after school it was really fun, did I mention that they are twins? Lol now you know
GBWA-20180611150234.jpg

Monday is the perfect day to start doing something great, so try to be remarkable
Get out of your comfort zone and start doing something, read a good book, be an inspiration to others, accomplish your set goals and task because you never know until you try, you might just be the positive change the world is looking for so don't be discouraged about what people might think of you or the opinion they might have about you, keep pushing forward till you reach your goal....

Remember it's not over until you win

I'm officially a Ulogger and I'm still gonna keep doing more ulog posts and I hope to have more fun days within the ulog community here on steemit I still remain @amikable and I'm happy to be a Ulogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49