ULOG ENTRY #01 ~ Perks of having Field Works 😉

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Today, I was introduced to my sister about the ULOG blog. And, I decided to create one today since I am having my field work instead of staying in the office cause it’s very boring and at the same time I’m just alone in my office. Having a field work means no one is observing you if you’re really doing your designated job. Field work, for me, means having freedom to relax abit even if you’re still doing your job.

So, today we decided to have lunch @MCDonalds with my all time fave “pepper steak”. The best way to pamper yourself should be by eating something you’d love after a long and stressful day of work.

52F2C787-1E43-46CB-8AAC-951BAD1BF46A.jpeg

Even if I’m having a field work, I had a choice to go back to work or go home but today I decided to go back to work cause I still need to process some BIR papers and also needs signatures from my boss. I won’t deny it but I’m also a lazy human who always look for the time if the clock almost hits 5 o’clock.

AB3A8383-7FA7-415B-98BA-76F02FDFBBB2.jpeg

That’s all for today, see you tomorrow steemians!!

Upvote, comment and resteem @amethystcheng 🤗😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @amethystcheng ! You received a 4.66% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote
Won @superiorcoin doing this taks 100SUP+
perform this first task now, and you will have the opportunity to earn more than 100 @superiorcoin by doing my otrs task.
Superior Coin is now preparing for a Significant growth , @kryptonia is his faithful friend to make the ecosystem that will make @superiorcoin rise to the moon. Continue promoting your's post in @steemit from kryptonia.io if you need more coins you can Miner or simply
Buy Superior Coin
buysup.PNG
follow me , my @kriptonia ID is Ftrundle and My Steemit ID @lipito I'll be upvoting your publications

I don't have that menu on mcdonalds here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82