Ulog 7: Detox advice from friend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My friend Jen, my neighbors day off reliever excitingly told me on Sunday that she found some good thing to try for detox from the internet. She then told me the process. Its just ginger and lemon. Crush two thumbs of ginger and boil it with four cups of water, then let it cool and drain. The boiled water will be added with the slice lemon. Makes sure the lemon peel is grated to better get its nutrients. So yeah I said, I usually made slice lemon and just toss it to a pitcher of water, but not with ginger.

textgram_1530613640.png

Only after two days I remember it. I bought ginger while I still have one lemon on the ref so its perfect. I chatted her once I have done and tested it.
IMG_20180703_194110.jpg
I laughed when she asked me how it taste, to think she was the one who shared it to me firsthand. I just said the ginger has a little kick on the throat and I don't feel bloated. It was actually good. She have to really make it for herself, it was her idea.hahahh 😁😂😂

Happy ulogging dear steemians..
Oh, you might try it too, Jen said it can help to flat tummys....

update after a day pass

At last she makes her juice now.
She cuts the procastination, este, the lemon. Still hot as of the moment so she will cool it first and drink it tomorrow. Good job! Our mission is complete. Mine is over, will make it again. Oh lemon, why are you so expensive.?
Sort:  

thanks friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90