ULOG: 17 Waves almost reach our tent

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was a glory holiday, I got one day to splurge. I was off determined to feel some sands on my feet. But first, was not planning beforehand on how I could do it. Luckily, when you are bless with friends who give time to go with you, a destination becomes clear when you are all in a bus.

The street going to the beach was not that smooth, was not able to catch the sunset. The sky darkens early this days. We reached at the beach night time. Waves starting to rise too. Was hesitating to swim, because there were few people there. But when a group started to enjoy the waves, I jumped in. I keep on smiling the whole time, couldn't believe I was there at the moment. Unplanned trip was kind of insteresting to do once in a while. I felt it was neccessary. I needed it.
IMG20181101185533.jpg

Tinay set up the tent near the shore. Played in the water for minutes to really fell the sea on my skin, and sands in barefoot. Waves keep crushing to the shore like a soundtrack while we were inside the tent sleeping, hours passed and the water was so near. Tinay was so alert and woke me up to transfer a little up.
IMG20181101190552.jpg
It was worth it. A dose of nature can really boost the energy that has lost. Good night!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81