You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Entry2 : Reflection

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story @hae-ra
I also love writing, composing and singing. I have learned that singing goes much beyond just having a beautiful voice, it is passion, it is delivery, it is feeling, if you have this, the rest comes alone, if you really like it, do not limit yourself, advance and verify the results of your perseverance.
I hope you share some of your writings soon and why not one of your songs.
A strong hug from Venezuela my girl.

Sort:  

Thank you very much,,, the encouragement helped me a lot to expose little by little,,, anyway, i have a lot of things to share soon,,

What a pleasure that you share your adventures with us.
Have a nice night @hae-ra

It's really my pleasure too @amartinez321 my dear,, have a great day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33