Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hola chicos 😉

Era un día cualquiera en mi trabajo hasta que @gensequini me habló de este divertido desafío y definitivamente tuve que hacer un stop en mis actividades para participar. Disfruté mucho hacerlo y agradezco a @samic por promover actividades tan creativas y divertidas como esta con un mensaje tan hermoso como el que se está transmitiendo en cada diseño, porque es así, cada uno, a su estilo, tienen algo que ofrecer 😍.

Como les dije estoy en mi sitio de trabajo por lo que usé materiales que tenía a mano (Pizarra, borrador y marcadores), disculpen los detalles en el diseño pero lo realicé en poco tiempo.

Bendiciones y saludos para todos 😊.

Hi guys 😉.

It was a day in my job until @gensequini spoke to me about this fun challenge and I definitely had to stop in my activities to participate. I enjoyed doing it and I thank @samic for promoting activities as creative and fun as this one with a message as beautiful as the one that is being transmitted in each design, because that is the way it is, each one, in their style, has something to offer 😍.

As I said, I am at my work site so I used materials that I had at hand (blackboard, eraser and markers), sorry for the details in the design but I did it in a short time.

Blessings and greetings to all 😊.

Sort:  

Cute handscraft, I am glad that you have fun and at the same time internalized the message of this wonderful event.
Soon we will have the second quote, I hope to see you

Keep in mind that these activities will be posted through ulogs.org using the ulog-surpassinggoogle editor.
https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle
Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Gracias por ofrecernos lo que pudo, tablero borrable dedicado a un mensaje tan poderoso, con letra bien detallada, aqui esta hecha permanente en steem plataforma!

Dios le bendiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75