Ulog #10 - Promoting Ulog Through WhatsApp, Discord and Steemit Comment For Indonesian Friends

in #ulog6 years ago

20180518_215317.png

I am very lucky to know about #ulog on the second day of its release 2 weeks ago. On my first post, some friends from Indonesia noticed that my post on #ulog was resteemed by Sir Terry Surpassinggoogle. Many curious what is #ulog and how come my post was resteemed by @surpassinggoogle.

So I started promoting #ulog for friends in Indonesia through Discord, WhatsApp and on Steemit comments. So far.., some of my friends join the #ulog enthusiastic. I will keep promoting #ulog in Indonesia.

Screenshot_20180518-205751.jpg


Screenshot_20180518-205948.jpg


Screenshot_20180518-210238.jpg


Screenshot_20180518-210033.jpg

I'm a proud #ulogger. Keep shining everyone.

Gratefulvibes Discord https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe
FlightGear Discord https://discord.gg/hdDwXeu
Steemitserye an d Steemidora full force https://discord.gg/w8XfQCj
Steemgigs Discord https://discord.gg/4UyAJgB

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

ALZAMNA (1).gif

Sort:  

You are a celebrity and we are your fans...

You are awesome brother...
Successful with @surpassinggoogle in #ulog

You are celebrity, we are your fans..

Thank you brother @teukumuhas. I have a dream... and I think #ulog is going to make my dream come true.

You are welcome..

You right.. So i agree with you..

Bereh that nyan bg... Ilme harus tabagi bagi...
Terus berkarya semoga sukses...

Terimakasih apresiasinya.

Luar biasa promosinya sahabat uloger, semoga bersama #ulog kita mendapatkan prestasi yang bagus !!

Keep spirit ("-")

Brother @ziapase, you can get your #ulog footer like I have. I got it free from Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. But For you, I think you have to pay by 1 SBD. Just read His latest post he referred to an ulogger who offers the footer's creation. I forgot her steemit account.

You are lucky brother @ziapase ... Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle himself sent you the one who make an ulog footer. Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for your kind response.

@alzamna What do you mean ?
do i have to send 1 SBD to get support from @surpassinggoogle ??

I am a Uloger !!

No... you mis-understood. I'll explain in Indonesian language. Coba lihat di setiap posting #ulog saya, dibawah nya selalu ada gambar gif bergerak ulog yang ada nama saya dan tag ulog. Itu saya dapatkan gratis dari @surpassinggoogle. Kalau @ziapase mau dapat gambar gif ulog seperti itu.. silakan hubungi @phantum04 dengan membayar 0.1 sbd seperti disebut @surpassinggoogle diatas. Itu kalau mau.. kalau tidak mau ya tidak apa apa lanjut post seperti biasa. Tidak perlu kirim SBD untuk @surpassinggoogle untuk dapat support dia. Karena dia support tanpa imbalan. Cukup vote sebagai witness aja. Itu aja. Kalaupun tidak vote dia sebagai witness juga kalau posting ulog kita bagus tetap di support sama dia. Itu terjadi pada saya pertama-tama posting saya di support oleh dia saya belum pilih dia sebagai witness. Dia tetap support walaupun saya tidak lakukan apapun untuk dia.

I hope it fully understood now in our mother tounge language. Best of luck with your #ulog. Keep shining !

Item that rot #ulog, semoga sukses

Item bacut hehe. Aamiin.. t.ksh do'a nya @jubagarang

congratulations, I hope you always succeed, if there is time can you help me @alzamna

Thank you for your wish. Maybe I'll help you promoting #ulog to you so you can join the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45