Ulog: Smile No Matter How Hard Is Your Day

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180521155047.jpg
Hi Folks! They said that our smile is the best make up we can use. It is the best revenge for those who hurt us and smile can change a mood and can brighten up a day. When you have a problem just smile and let them pass

Today is my worst day ever. This day, my day off has ended and I have to go to work at 3 pm. I slept yesterday 4:30 am and I have to wake up 7am to pay bills. I don't use to sleep at night because of my life style. There are changes in my schedule in the office so even though I feel dizzy, I woke up and prepare break fast. I watch NBA and all of the sudden my favorite team Cavaliers lost another battle with the Golden States Warriors. I feel so lazy today and I don't want to do anything but since I need to go to work I travelled 3 and half hours from Bataan to Pampanga. It was very traffic I arrive at the office very late. I felt that all the things I have done today is just a mess. I got call out and error while doing my job. This day I don't think I can smile because of what is happening but I still manage to smile and choose to feel okay.
IMG20180521155942.jpg
I keep my self calm and take a deep breath and smile again. I took also a selfie this is my little way to relax my self. At the end of the day I realized that our failures are another opportunity for us to improve our self. As long as you're willing to learn we should not be tired of doing things. Smile and let your smile spread the good vibes and become a possitive outcome for everyone.
lonliness-in-sobriety.jpg
So tips: If you feel that you are alone. The feeling that no one is listening to you. You feel that you have catched all the problems in the world?? Well that's normal and part of our daily life. Smile and always remember that God is bigger than our problem. Dont forget to look up and ask guidance.
signature_10.gif

received_2055465991443709.jpeg

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogleas a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Your smile makes you more beautiful❤️

Keep on smiling i will feature you on my feed .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13