Ulog: Getting Better Now After I Got Sick

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180701_130454.jpg
Hi Steemians! I miss you all. Today I was able to take a selfie because I feel better today than yesterday and Saturday. It is now rainy season here in the Philippines however sometimes the sun shines so bright that make you feel sticky and hot and in the afternoon the rain will fall and vice versa, I think that is the main reason why people get sick easily. The weather is constantly changing and not predictable so it is important that we are always prepare, we have to make sure that we have umbrella so that once the rain falls and you have to do something outside you will not get wet.
IMG_20180626_025428.jpg
Last Fridayy I worked eleven hours in the office and six hours online and unfortunately, the day before I leaved the office it was raining so hard. I have to do something online so I decided to go home early and do not wait for the rain to stop. I felt so dizzy because I don't have enough sleep that time and I spent eleven hours using the computer to make a transaction with our customer.

Sunday morning I woke up with 38.7 temperature, I decided to let my superior know that I can't go to the office for work that time, because I need to take a rest. I took medicine and drunk a lot of water, I decided also to go back in the province so that there will be someone who will take care for me while I'm still sick. I am happy that I am okay now and now writing my experiences this past few days.

One thing I have learned: There is nothing wrong in working so hard but take a rest if we need to, because as they always said there will be no richer person to the one who have a healthy life because health is wealth too. We should always eat healthy foods and take vitamins to make our immune system strong to fight against all deseases.

received_2055465991443709.jpeg
signature_10.gif

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogleas a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Welcome back:)
Check guidelines # 3
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99