You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could this be the bull market? If it is, I'll do things a little bit different this time...

in #ulog6 years ago

I wrote this one 6 months ago, but it mirrors your sentiment about staying on your grind (with a little more profanity)

Sort:  

i think we are not alone there... so many of us got confident over that period of time.

Quit your job confident even. I am glad that I did not get that confident or there would be some serious problems. I keep telling my friends that bitcoin / crypto is like a store selling money for really cheap... the catch is that the money has to ship from somewhere remote by boat and may take months or years to show up... or it could get lost in shipping... but it is a heck of a sale. $100,000 on sale today for $7350!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27