Relaxing with my friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends !!!
how are you, !!!

hopefully healthy always.

Friends are places where we can share our joy and sorrow.

True friends are not the same as friends, because friends will always be in every you need and friends might just leave when you find it difficult.
image
the word true friend will surely always stick in your heart, even though you are far away though. Because even if a beautiful friendship will always pray and support always what will you do.

every problem with a certain friend will be quickly subsided differently with having problems with friends will definitely drag on.

because friends understand every condition we are in need and not. talking about the word pearl of friendship we will give some quotes of friendship that will make you and your friends will always forever.

we sit tell a lot about our fate about the rice fieldsin the dry season there is a story about the harvest durian, now we do not plant rice because of the dry season.

now we often spend time sitting with friends there. now in my village is harvest durian, from durian fruit it
income fulfills the household's naïve.

The word for this friend is intended for you who have friends from small until now. surely every human being has a friend who can be considered like his own siblings who can always be at his side whenever and wherever located.

Thank you

Regard ali

Sort:  

Hello are you the leader of your team that side...??? I have some info for you...

not,
I am a member of my team,
what info do you want to share ??

Have you heard of the Byteball airdrop being given to all Steemians with reputation 30 and above??

If not download wallet here and follow my post here

thank you for giving me advice

Have you done it...you qualify for 20$...

not yet. I do not know

Check my profile above and send me a message on Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28