#Ulog 15 : Going through memory with my friend

in #ulog6 years ago

previously
ulog 14 link talking about my new account @alien-mastermind due to I lost my phone and I can't recover my password on steemit I had to creaa new one

Hey guys it's been a while and am sorry about that today was a grate day for me I woke this morning and a bit tired but before I forget I went to my friends place @chiboyzz yesterday to pass the night not knowing that the almighty (NEPA) gave us light so I slept off with fan I have not done that in months due to poor electricity failure in my town.
Later this morning I went to school to charge my phone my battery was down was charging but there is always a challenge people face in life for that very moment I was in pain my stomach was hurting and it's was hunger that was given me the hiki got out to buy something but didn't have any money in my wallet or bank only the money my friend asked me to keep for her also I had to take my medication for the skin rash I had. I decided to use the money and I will tell l her that am going to return it I a week time

Later on I got some junk food and ate few Mims I brcame hungry again I don't know what was wrong with me I have just eaten and I am hunger again what was in my mind was to use only #300 out of the #500 my friend asked me to hold. Funny enough I ended up eating all the Mont remain #100 and she came tin I was shocked to see her because she popes in unnoticed. I it shuk me and the first thing dh asked me is where is my #500 my mind went away for a min. I stammered to tell her the truth. She got furious then I let her understand why I did so. Another problem came again and I had to conquer it here is the problem age was not happy and I Had to do something to make her smile

TThe day went by as we laughed and talked on our way home she decide to come to my domain aka house the fun continued as we laughed at and laughed. Then she decider to ask me about my girlfriend. My first quest was why do you want to know she said she just felt like knowing Dao I told her what she wanted to hear suddenly she said I should stop telling her that is it because she doesn't have yet that am talking like this, first she asked me and now she is telling me to stop due to she doesn't have a boyfriend yet, funny right
Well she is cute and loves to play her name is Stephanie I just love being around her she is fun to be with though she can't be such a baby atimes but she is really nice

Stephenie 20180606_233841.jpg
SShe is a different person entirely. When I got to her place we got talk about out past lives back then in secondary school
Still remember my first relationship with a lady I was still a kid but with a man's emotional feelings, how secondary school life was all about we even shared dirty secrets of our past it was a fun day to wrapup the day I have not herd from my girlfriend in 2 days after my discussions with her my girlfriend called I was so happy to finally hear her voice again. After all said and done it was indeed a grate day

Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77