#ULOG. 20. Anniversary at long distance.

in #ulog6 years ago

11539565_10206415234166950_5734703373854416991_n (2).jpg

Today, my day did not eat very well at all, I told my macaw god paco went to the kingdom of animals in heaven.
But that's not all, with all my stress that there is no electricity, with the monetary reconversion that charges me crazy, I forgot that today is my 7th anniversary with my other half with my complement. Which will celebrate across the distance since my husband Juan Carlos Moncada, is not by my side, as I have already mentioned before, and to top it off I got the phone and I can not communicate with him constantly, thanks to me Cradled Marilyn Moncada who lends me her phone we communicate and the children also.
I am waiting for answers to know if my phone has repair, because buying one is almost impossible. Sadness and nostalgia invade me today .....

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfrednoyed! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30