ULOG: 19. To God Friend Paco.

in #ulog6 years ago

Today my day has started trajically, since unspeakably my friend Paco went to the kingdom of animals in heaven with God, the dawn was very calm and talkative as he normally was but suddenly began to vanish and crouched in a corner from his cage and there he stayed. It was very traumatic for me since I could not do anything for him because what he had was so exasperating that he did not let himself be touched to help him. I called my compadre Rafael and with him I went to take him to the vet and he told us that Paco suffered a heart attack. I'm kind of tired since we had Paco for 3 years and we loved it a lot.

Here I leave my last photo with him, which was for an animalandia contest.
IMG-20180412-WA0000.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55