Ulog_002 i want sing a song cover song shaggy dog _ honey for @surpassinggogle

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello ulogger tonight I would like singing on shaggy dog _honey I sang this guitar, really like the song because tell a sense of I for girlfriend.

this his lyrics

When lonely came
Over my heart
When empty
Comes to the heart

You are always present
You always come
You understand best
What I want

Do not listen to me
Said they always wanted to separate us
Stir in deep love in the chest

If you're moon
You become the star
When you become a flower
You become a beetle
If you're moon
You become the star
When you become a flower
I'm a beetle

Reff
My dear honey, my dear honey
The heart is miserable in your absence
Oh my dear honey, my dear honey
Accompany myself until the end

Finally I found yes that I was looking for
All my life I have been looking for

Back to Reff

Oh my dear honey, my dear honey
Oh stay with me till later
My dear honey, my dear honey
Accompany me until the end

Best regard
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs and @good-karma

Success continues to:

#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, #untalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Tag nya salah kawan untuk,
#untalented-singsong semoga sukses..
Terimakasih @alfianm
Sukses terus dalam ber posting #ulog
@surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55