#Ulog 3 : Travel With Friends From Morning to Afternoon

in #ulog6 years ago

1.jpg

Hi friend uloggers, today I continue my journey with my friends by circling the city from morning till late evening, yesterday we have met by sitting together laughingly discussing our past in school, the day we are around the city by using a private car, we started walking from the house where we live.

6.jpg


6.jpg

Our friend who owns a car picks us up one by one to our house and our house is not too far away, just 1 km per house. We can not stay at home because among us there are already married. After all the friends have gathered we have a small meeting in the car to know our destination today, there are those who want to go to the beach, some are swimming, some want to ride mountains, some want to go out.

6.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

However, after the many opinions of my friends all, now it is my turn to give an opinion, I told them today we are walking around the city, because it is noon due to last night we sleep is late, then I say: if go to the beach tomorrow alone, tomorrow we will go early so that when we get to the beach we can enjoy the view of the beach lit by the light of the morning sun, then we can swim while playing with white sand, after I told them then they agree to my opinion.

6.jpg


6.jpg

We walked from 11 noon until late evening, we were very satisfied with our trip today, especially we can make good friendship and enjoy our trip because we have not been walking for so long. We hope tomorrow we can be together again for the road and at the same time the trip will be a content on the #ulog tag, and I sincerely hope the support of the #ulog founders for the continuation of my #ulog activities.

6.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30