Laser Tag is Amazing!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

One of Aedan's classmates had a birthday party at a laser tag place today. I've never played laser tag before, so I was quite excited to go. Needless to say, he was excited too.

I should have taken more pictures, but I just got so caught up in all the excitement that I forgot most of the time.

Some of the many things they have are bumper cars, a rock wall, a laser maze, an arcade, a 4D ride, a rope bridge, and of course the laser tag room.

We enjoyed it all. I was getting my harness on for the rope bridge while Aedan waited in line for the bumper cars.

Then Aedan went on the rock wall.

And then we had several rounds of laser tag. What an amazing game! I am so sore from all that today. I'm passing out while writing it, and Aedan's already out. So that's all I have for you today. I'm off to bed. Hopefully I can still function.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @alanman! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47