PRACTICING MY DRAWING SKILLS (Part 1)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It has been a while since I last drew something with passion, and so recently I decided to practice my drawing skills again.

FB_IMG_1543282916775.jpg

At first, I started drawing chibi versions of me self just to freshen up a bit of my imagination. Note that the picture above wasn't my first try drawing me chibis but rather that's the best I can in my current skills. I'll just upload my failures later just so you can compare. I can't do it now because I forgot to take a picture of it, and I'm currently at school.

FB_IMG_1543282910637.jpg

Next up is I drew myself in anime version... supposedly. It didn't came out the way I expected it to be. From my perspective, it looks like an alien.

FB_IMG_1543284594153.jpg

This the reference picture I used when I drew myself.

That's all for today folks! I hope you found that somewhat entertaining. Please don't forget to leave an upvote, follow me if you still haven't and I hope you stay tuned for more uploads of my begginers artwork. :3

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @akome254! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55