#ULOG day-two: How Did I capture Flowers Photography of My College

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, friends! I am here with a new post steemit yeah this post is very special for me because this post I am going to enter in #ULOG yeah friends this is a great initiative that is taken by @surpassinggoogle to support minnows & to give strength to #steemit community. #ulog is very easy because in this you can write your life review I mean to say you can write your daily basis activities that are different of every one such as students activities are different from job holders. Today is my 2nd day on #ULOG so today friends I will show you my college flowers photography which I captured through my smartphone OPPO A57 I hope you will like my work so let's have a start.

DQmRZpPNKJxSDRNyd7ZaKtxT5hX1J78LrHEAs6EoLXhxzHp_1680x8400.jpeg
became impressed due to these flowers these flowers are my favourite because yellow colour attract both humans & insects like bee but these flowers are not composed of sucrose or glucose that is necessary for honey & their smell is not attractive but their color & shape was awesome for me that's why I decided to introduce these flowers on Steemit.
DQmWJXzuovUTDbr2BVuyV7YX7x4354qKMzDEE8RirCyteep_1680x8400.jpeg
So guys when I reached in college I was going toward my department that is Food Department & when I saw these flowers that moment was special for me because due to these flowers Beauty it was tough to deny that flowers there are many flowers of this types in my college that are different in colour and size but I found these flowers most prominant & I captured photos. The color of these flowers which is more attractive is pink & plant leaves are too much beautiful as compare to other flowers.

DQmRgo3rRSuXXtvU2wvfUwXvKxGpHdZxCJZgaxb3e3EvLaY.jpeg

When I reached near Mechanical Auto-department I saw these lovely frower in my country their name is Ganda these are very popular due to flowers designing that is awesome that's why I was unstoppable to not capture these flowers because that moment was special for me & I always remember special moments for that I captured these lovey flowers.

So this is my post on nature beauty flowers as you can see how flowers bring happiness in our life for just a moments from sadness to happiness what you think? We should pluck flowers or grow flowers my opinion will always on growing flowers but choice is yours I hope you will like my Post so please write your opinion in comments please thanks

Thanks for Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84