MY SECOND POEM IN ULOG #2POST TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Dedicating it to @surpassinggoogle
IMG_20180426_171952.jpg

My problems aren't unique
I am
Everyday struggles that I deal with
Others been through also
This is wisdom,acknowledged by a will to live
You can learn a lot from others
Being broke is no excuse
It doesn't cost anything to pay attention
Know your worth,embrace your soul
We are in these new modern times
I am the definition of being not right
A society labeling me an adversary
To the left,the other way isn't right
I have a desire to burn
I have become a monster
Inside of me
Separated both
I control,i am master of me
Balance
The only way to know true violence,is to know true humbleness
I am the world
And everything in it
How you live is how you die
My soul is my personality
My personality is my currency
I will forever be
What is within ME
Power,greatness,
For I am godly
I walk the earth in these modern times
The only way to live is to let the past revive in our future
In these modern times I am my ruler
I possess the music
I am our creators instrument

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajcardib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55