Ulog Day1: My Family Experience

in #ulog6 years ago

The saddest moment have ever had was the day I heard my husband is bringing in a new wife. I wonder what could be the cause of this, but nothing occurred to me. My mother_in_law and her elder sister kept laying emphasis on the matter, but still don't get it right.

I wonder why they are the one telling me, but still don't get it, I became dull thinking till the time my husband arrived I shall know the truth. Shortly he arrived, immediately his mood changed thinking I'll have been aware of what is happening!

I bombered him with questions, like why, how, what, he looked at me with a pity face, still waiting for him to respond to my questions with immediate effects. But he was speechless, looking at him with annoyance tears started rolling down my chick, I cried beyond a limit.

Meanwhile, not quite long I just born a new bouncing baby to my lovely husband and to our happy family before this unbelievable incident happened seeming like am dreaming, but not yet awaken.
He started pleading with total submission, it is the work of devil please find a place in heart to forgive me. I've no reason not to forgive him, he is the father of my children, so! Why won't I forgive, because I love my children so much.

Although, the incident was painful and I wish to erase it from my heart.. so that I won't breastfeed my new born baby badly. Someone who just gave birth should think and react less.
If you were me how would you behave, react to or handle this situation? Your comments count please make a sincere contribution. Do support with your upvote and resteem.

My fellow steemians I think one or two lessons are derived from this little story...

Wish to carry you along with the latest coming up how it's going to end stay connected. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aishattijani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88