Ulog 24: Refreshing My Nihongo About 15 Years After

in #ulog6 years ago

Two days of school break due to heavy rains gave me some me-time and made me do some useful things and that includes refreshing my Nihongo after about 15 years of studying it back when I was in the university. During my university days we were required to take 12 units of foreign language and in my case I took all 12 units of Nihongo because I was really interested in Japanese culture. Today, I realized that I could actually put my Nihongo foundation into good use and so I decided to refresh my memory by reviewing some Nihongo lessons through free online videos posted in the world wide web. I hope to read and write in Nihongo again, make some useful conversation and hopefully achieve fluency that can lead me to jobs that pay well.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ailenepm-ulog-24-refreshing-my-nihongo-about-15-years-after-1531926864499.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72