Ulog 19: My Eldest First Day in School

in #ulog6 years ago

0D4E8412-8599-43BA-A9B4-D4DEDD20EED1.jpeg

Today is our eldest son first day in school as Kindergarten 2. Because of the new memo of Department of Education, I enrolled my eldest for Kindergarten 2 level eventhough he did not complete his Nursery and Kindergarten 1 levels. I’m thankful of my son’s performance during the exam which qualified him to enroll for Kindergarten 2.

The new challenge now is making him catch up to the level of readiness of his classmates for school. Also, being a first time mother in terms of sending her son to school, I realized that being a parent for schooling children is a challenging task. Preparing your kid’s things, food and the likes require much diligence and patience and even I was surprised about the things schools are requiring now from students even those of preparatory levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71