#Ulog (Day44) 05/Sept 2018" Tapsilog for my Breakfast"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day #steemian, I came from my part-time night duty and I prepare my simple but yummy breakfast. For us Filipinos we called this menu as Tapsilog which means Tapa, Sinangag, and Egg. It is more delicious and it gives me more appetite taking breakfast after a sleepless night because of night shift duty taking care of my patient.

It's easy to prepare:

  • You just fried your beef tapa, then fry an egg and fried your rice.
  • Arrange into your plate and put also tomatoes as a side dish.

My perfect breakfast, 1 cup rice, slice tomatoe, fried eggs, beef tapa with hot chocolate coffee.

This is my #ulog for today. Thanks for reading #steemian.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

aileenvallar (1).png

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

That is tapsikamlog. Tapa, sinangag, kamatis at itlog.

You are upvoted and resteemed by @ulog-curator. Please follow the @ulog-curator and @coolarth for more future upvotes. Thank you and God Bless.

Wow thanks for an additional info, i forgot that there is kamatis hehe..i followed you .thanks for the upvote..God bless too

Congratulations! Your post was choosen as one of our Featured Post today. You can visit @steem-mom to check our latest post.

Come and Join the @steem-mom slambook.


Click image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85